Tilda with blueberry blanket

Hi,

I am back with a card to share with you. The cutie girli is ”Tilda with blueberry blanket”. With this gourgeous image I hope to get qualify to a Magnolia Challenge + DT Call at Simply Magnolia. I would love to be part of their DT Team. I have painted her with Distress Ink and the embellishments and flowers are coming from Strömstad Scrapbooking. All papers are from Pion.

This is also my DT Inspiration card for Strömstad Scrapbooking. Actually I cannot link to that post since that are scheduled for tomorrow morning, so this is a sneaky peaky..  ; ) *smile*

Tilda1

Tilda3

Tilda4

Tilda5

Tilda7

Tilda6

 

With this card I enter following challenge:

Simply Magnolia Fruity Favourites Challenge + DT Call

2 tankar om “Tilda with blueberry blanket

Lämna en kommentar