Simply Magnolia Reminder – Vintage

Hi crafters,

OMG, I just discovered.. my scheduled post for SM Reminder – Vintage should’ve been updated Sunday Dec 7 but obviously didn’t work.. 😦
I am so sorry for this, but finally here it is.. *smile*

You still have until upcoming Saturday 13:00 CET to join in.

Below is my inspiration card for the Vintage theme over at Simply Magnolia.
Pop over and you’ll see my DT friends gorgeous inspiration card, for you to create your own fabulous one!
Our sponsor this time is Live & Love Crafts and you can win a voucher of £10. Sandy has the most Lovely shabby chic items, I promise you!

So again, here is my card!

Vintage1Vintage4

Vintage2 Vintage3

Vintage7 Vintage8

Vintage6Vintage5

Kommentera

