TFMC # 75 – Anything but square

Hi,

Today to share, I have something else from what I normally shows.. it is an altered heart box. It was really fun to make and once I’d decorate, there were soo many ideas in my head.. finally I had to take a decition. Here below are the result. I hope you like it! ; ) Most of the paper comes from Tim Holtz. Dies from Magnolia and the image too, of course!! ♥ It is not a Christmas image, but I found her quite suitable anyway for this Christmas inspirated box.. I didn’t want to make the box too Chrismas like, so i kind of gave it just a touch.. *smile*
Warning for many Pictures… sorry.. ;D

Heartbox1

Heartbox8

Heartbox2

Heartbox6

Heartbox3

Heartbox4

Heartbox7

This was all for me!

//Hugs Britt ♥

Kommentera

