My final card as GDT at TFMC…

Hi crafters,

Today to share is my final card as a GDT over at Time for Magnolia Challenge. I feel a bit sad, but of curse I am grateful for having the honor to even be the GDT for them. From Nov 8 until today Dec 20 it was my mission and I really loved every day of it! ♥

Thank you TFMC DT Team for this time!

Well, the time is really moving forward quickly now, I guess it’s due to the season. There are so much to do these last Days Before Chrismas, but this time is also the best Days ever i Think… just knowing that you have all fun coming up..

So, here is my final card which is a Chrismas card… surprise..; )

 

JulTFMC

Jul4TFMC

Jul5TFMC

Jul1TFMC

Jul2TFMCJul6TFMCJul3TFMC

Take care!

Hugs Britt

Kommentera

