TFMC #76 Criss cross or a card in a card

God morning, crafters

..I guess you all are feeling, just like me, that Christmas is approaching extremely quickly..
Surprice… most of my cards are Chrismas cards these days *smile*

Here is my inspiration card for Time for Magnolia Challenge #76 – Criss cross or a card in a card.
I hope you like it! ;D

.. a lot of Pictures… sorry.. ♥

JulEdwin1

JulEdwin5

JulEdwin7

JulEdwin2  JulEdwin4

JulEdwin6 JulEdwin3

Hugs Britt ♥

One thought on “TFMC #76 Criss cross or a card in a card

Kommentera

