Valentines Day Card..

Hi crafters,

Tomorrow is Valentines Day and I am anxious to show you a card. Of course it´s ALL about LOVE!!
I have made a card with Tilda Hiding Heart and I really loooove this stamp, though she is so cute, shy and adorable.
The paper I have used is a mix by Melissa France, Raspberry Road and Pion. Cardstock from Bazzill. The Pennants and tickets I am not sure from which supplier, sorry. Tilda is coloured with Distress Ink refill, flowers and lace comes from Strömstads Scrapbooking. The frame is from Panduro.
I hope you like her as much as I do.. ; ) *smile*

Heart1

Heart2

Heart3

Heart4

Heart5

With this card I enter following Challenges:

Magnolia Down Under Challenge #229 – Hearts and flowers

Dutch Magnolia Lovers # 74 – Valentine´s Day

Stamp and Create with Magnolia # 28 – Add some red

Live and Love Craft´s Inspiration blog Challenge # 20 – Love N’ Lace

Simply Magnolia Challenge blog – Vintage Valentine

A Creative Romance – Show us some love

Deep Ocean Challenge blog # 71 – Love is all around

3 thoughts on “Valentines Day Card..

Kommentera

