Simply Magnolia – Reminder Theme Layers

Hi crafters,

How are you out there? Busy doing all your fab Christmas cards, i guess..lol
Well, I am trying hard myself, so…
Today, is my day to remind you all that there are still one week to join in at Simply Magnolia. The theme is quite simple, it’s Layers, so start layer it up, my friends!

Here is my inspiration card, hope you like it!

Dop1

 

Dop3

Dop4

Dop5

Dop6

Thanks for poppin´in here! ♥

Hugs Britt

One thought on “Simply Magnolia – Reminder Theme Layers

Kommentera

