TFMC – Use the colours of your own decorated Christmas Tree

Hi,

I am sorry for my late post today.
I want to show you my inspiration card for latest challenge at Time for Magnolia Challenge Blog – Use the colours of your own decorated Christmas Tree. I like to keep it Clean and simple, so here is my card. Hope you like it!

 

Jul1

Jul4

Jul2

Jul6

Jul5

Thanks for poppin’ in and if you’d like to leave a comment I would be really happy!

Hugs Britt

One thought on “TFMC – Use the colours of your own decorated Christmas Tree

Kommentera

