Midweek Reminder at Simply Magnolia

Hi crafters,

Well, Another two weeeks are passed by and this time the challenge at Simply Magnolia is Black and White + one other color.
I hope you find this challenge as fun as I did! The sponsor this time is Magnolia-licious, please join in!

You have one more week to create whatever you want, as long as you stick to the roules, go for the theme and of course – have a lot of fun!! *smile*

 

So, here is my inspiration card! Hope you like it!

Twins1

Twins2

Twins3

Twins4

Twins5

I enter below challenge

Marvelous Magnolia Challenge Blog – # 79 Add some black

 

Thank you so much for taking your time visiting my blog!

I wish you all a nice and happy weekend!

Hugs Britt

One thought on “Midweek Reminder at Simply Magnolia

Kommentera

