Anything goes and DT Call..

Hi all you crafters out there..

The Autumn is heading very quickly these Days. Here in Sweden so far, we are having a great Autumn, but from yesterday we also have a storm ongoing, which is not as nice.. hopefully it will go away soon.. but from my Point of view when Autumn arrives, I love the fact that I can spend more time on creating and cardmaking. My latest card is a DT card for Simply Magnolia and speaking of that, our latest challenge is still running for one more week. The theme is ANYTHING GOES and also a DT CALL!! So if you are in the thoughts of wanting to be a DT for this great blog running by dearest Nicola, please feel free to join in. One more week to go, as mentioned! I wish you all good Luck in both, the challenge and the DT Call. The sponsor this challenge is The Ribbon Girl. You are in the run to win a voucher of £10.

 

Here is my inspiration card. The image is Tilda blowing hearts.

 

Heart1

From the front..

Heart2

From the side..

Heart4

Inside..

Heart5

Group of flowers on the outside..

Heart7

Heart6

Heart3

.. and the inside..

Thanks a lot for your visit, I hope you like it and that I have giving you some inspiration! ; )

With this card I enter following challenge:

MDUC # 245 – Distressing

 

Hugs from Britt ♥

One thought on “Anything goes and DT Call..

  1. Hi Britt!
    Your card is so very pretty and I love this Tilda. The detail is gorgeous and your choice of embellishments are fab!
    Thank you for your lovely comments sweet pea.
    Sending big crafty hugs your way.
    Donna xx

Kommentera

