Simply Magnolia Challenge – Holiday/Travel

Hi crafters

Today I am back with my card for Simply Magnolia Challenge and this time the theme is Holiday/Travel. We just cant wait to see your Projects. Below is my inspiration card. All paper is from Tim Holtz – Alteration. Different tags and stamps. Flowers is from Strömstad Scrapbooking. Tilda image is London Tilda. I used this image because London was the first destination that came up in my mind after having the theme coming up. Also, it might be due to the fact that my oldest daughter is living in London and in May, we went there to visit her. So this is what came up, hope you like the result; )

Travel1Travel2Travel4

Travel3

Travel5

Travel6

Travel7

 

With this card, I’d like to enter following challenges:

Marvelous Magnolia Challeng # 75 – Anything goes

Hugs Britt ♥

One thought on “Simply Magnolia Challenge – Holiday/Travel

Kommentera

