Reminder Simply Magnolia Challenge – Fur or Feathers

Hi crafters,

I want to let you all know that our latest Challenge over at Simply Magnolia is still current. There’s still one week left to join in. The theme for this fortnight is Fur or Feathers.

My inspiration card is Tilda with Millie the Mouse. I find this stamp soo cute and she was really fun to color. I suggest you pop over to this challenge to find my talented DT colleagues inspiration card as well. They are all so beautiful and I am sure your work will be too, so I hope you will join.

Fur1

Fur4

Fur2

Fur5

Fur3Fur6

That was all for now from me; )

Big thanks for visit me and if you would like to give a comment, that would really make my day! ♥

Hugs Britt

One thought on “Reminder Simply Magnolia Challenge – Fur or Feathers

Kommentera

