Reminder Simply Magnolia Challenge – On the Beach

Hello,

Today I want to share this card, which is really not a card actually, it is more like a, kind of.. album perhaps..LOL.. I dont know to be honest.. * smile *
Let me try to descripe this for you;

it is a small paper bag folded in a way which in closed position measure 16 x 8 cms. Paper comes from Pion Shoreline Treasures.. gorgeous paper if you ask me. It was very fun making this ”album” and not the last one, I hope. Hopefully you like it to.. ; )

Beach1 Beach2 Beach3 Beach4

Hugs from me! ; D

 

Kommentera

