Simply Magnolia Challenge – Christmas in July

Hi,

I know I am a bit late with announcing our new Challenge over at Simply Magnolia this time. My best apologizes for that.
Anyhow, our latest challenge theme is Christmas in July and we want to see… surprise… christmas Projects!
Our sponsor for the challenge is Stamp and Create.
I hope as many as possible will be able to join in and hopefully you have cleared your heads out from last Christmas and you’ll probably have a lots of new ideas and inspiration.. *LOL*
Why don’t you go check out my lovly DT members and their wonderful Projects. I will certainly have my inspiration card ready for the reminder next week!

Take care all of you out there…
//Hugs Britt

Kommentera

