Wedding card

Hi,

I am back with a new card. Actually I made it from a paperbag folded in the middle. I also put a big tag in the side.
This time I decided to make a Wedding card  given the Pentecost.  I really love Wedding theme so much. The image is from Lily of the Valley and they are just soo cute.. ; )
Some of the paper I don’t know where it comes from, but the paper which is most shown comes from Maja Design. Flowers are from Strömstad Scrapbooking, and metal Butterfly comes from Rox stamps. I have also used cheesecloth, lace, ribbon, small envelope folder, heart punsch, dies from TH and Magnolia, doily, Pearls and Pearl stripe..

I have to warn you, though. There are plenty of Pictures.. but I hope you like it! ; )

 

Wedding1

Wedding5

Wedding2

Wedding8

Wedding9

Wedding10

Wedding4

Wedding6Wedding7

Wedding11

With this card I enter following challenges;

Ett Trykk – Norsk Stempelglede – Trykkpressa Juni 2014

The Ribbon girl Blog – June Lovely (LOTV) challenge GIRLIE PROJECTS

Vintage Utfordring # 82 Use metaldecoration/Charms

Thanks a lot for stopping by! Leaving a message would really make my day! ; )

//Hugs Britt

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Wedding card

  1. For et nydelig kort, så delikate farger og lekkert pyntet!
    Takk for at du deltar hos Trykkpressa denne gangen, lykke til!
    Klem fra Kjersti:)

Kommentera

