DT Simply Magnolia – Reminder

Hi everyone,

I have been busy lately and haven’t have the time updating my blog. I am sorry for this and will do my very best in order to keep it updated from now on; )

I want to remind you all that there are plenty of time to join in at Simply Magnolias Challenge PIN UP! Pop over and see what my talented DT’s coming up with.. below you’ll find my inspiration card, hope you like it! *smile*

For my card I have used Libra Tilda from Zodiac Collection. I find her soo cute.. actually I really like all the images from Zodiac Collection.. ; )

Paper are from Pion (Grandma’s school book and For Father) and from Bazzill (Antique Micro Dot). Flowers are from Strömstad Scrapbooking, ribbon, pins and the lace is coming from my stash. The Little cute wooden heart comes from a local store nearby.

Våg1 Våg2

Våg3 Våg5

Våg4

Våg6

Kommentera

