Indian Tilda – Pocahontas

Hi,

Today I am back with a card I´ve made only to be in a Challenge over at Deep Ocean Challenge Blog. The theme is ”Inspired by a Move” and I was just soo inspired by all the gorgeous DT inspiration that I had to make my own.. with the Little time being still valid to enter the Challenge, here is my card. I was inspired by Disneys Pocahontas… hope you can see…*smile*  As usual i have painted with Distress Ink, pads and refill. Paper are from Raspberry Road and Bazill. Doo hickey´s from Magnolia and Sissix. Hope you like it! ; )

DSC00919 DSC00920

DSC00921 DSC00922

I enter this Challenge;

Deep Ocean Challenge Blog #  75 – Inspired by a movie

 

Hugs from Britt

Kommentera

