DT Simply Magnolia – Gorgeous Blooms

Hi everyone,

I hope you´ve all have had a great Easter so far and that remaining Days will be as good as well. I have been celebrating with my family, eating good food and celebrating a 4-year kiddo as well. That was really great and fun. Today I´m going on a trip with one of my sisters to a elisure center. We plan to go a long distance in this Lovely shining weather. I Think it will be nice.
Here is my inspiration card to the new challenge over at Simply Magnolia. The theme is GORGEOUS BLOOMS. I hope you are joining in..

1

2 4 5

3 6

With this card I´d like to enter following Challenges:

 

LLC Challenge # 22 – Chocolate

Marvelous Magnolia Challenge # 66 – Anything goes

Lovely hÄnglar or Sweet Magnolia # 92 – Spring

Tildas Town Challenge # 101 – April showers bring May flowers

 

This was all from me for now. Enjoy the rest of Easter!

Hugs Britt

 

 

5 thoughts on “DT Simply Magnolia – Gorgeous Blooms

  1. Vilket underbart kort du har gjort! Jag tycker om färgskalan och din färgläggning är toppen. Tusen tack för att du tävlar med oss på Marvelous Magnolia. Lycka till!
    Kram Frida

Kommentera

