♥ GDT TFMC ♥ Aries Tilda

Hi crafters,

I am back with a new card. I had the big luck to be Guest Designer for Time for Magnolia Challenge in their Challenge #53 – Butterflies.

For this special reason, it is with great honor I present this card. ♥ I am actually quite satisfied myself with the end result. The card is customized for a co-worker of mine, who turned 60 years recently. The paper I´ve used is a mix of Panduro, Tim Holtz and Pion. Post stamp and Doo Hickey´s are from Magnolia. Torn notebook from Tim Holtz is included and flowers from Prima,Petaloo and Strömstads Scrapbooking.

Of course I have also used a lots of Butterflies, which was the theme of the upcoming challenge. I love Butterflies – who doesn´t..? *smile*
DSC00882-1

DSC00883

DSC00884 DSC00886 DSC00887

I enter following challanges:

Marvelous Magnolia Challenge #65 – Ribbon or Bow

Stamp and Create With Magnolia #33 – Spring Colors

The ribbon girl challenge blog April – Spring

 

I wish you a nice weekend!

Hugs Britt

 

 

 

One thought on “♥ GDT TFMC ♥ Aries Tilda

Kommentera

