DT Simply Magnolia – Hello Tilda

Hello crafters,

I am glad you jumped into my blog because I have some info to´ya.. there´s a new Challenge at Simply Magnolia, I hope you´ll join in. The theme this fortnight is BINGO! Yippi yea!! I really like Bingo themes. Very often for me, it starts with me choosing only one raw but always ending up with full house.. and so it was this time as well. It is soo much fun that I forget all  about the time and space and I add this and that which end up in full house. This time I got really satisfied with the result of my Project. I made a paper bag with Hello Tilda. I think this stamp suits both for Easter and for Spring, she is really welcoming Spring I think, don´t you..? ; )

DP I used is a mix of Melissa France, Raspberry Road, Pion and some old paper. A lots of die Cuts, doo hickey´s, flowers and mixed embellishments. Don´t hesitate to Contact me if you want to know more about any detail i have used. I am more than happy to give you any info you´ll need.

 

Tilda1

DSC00841 DSC00842

DSC00843 DSC00844

DSC00845  DSC00850

 

I enter following challenges:

MDUC # 232 – Blue, Brown and White

Tildas Town # 97 – Spring…

TFMC # 50 – Spring is in the air

Dutch Magnolia Lovers # 77 – Spring is in the air

Lovely hÄnglar or sweet Magnolia # 90 – Flower power

 

//Hugs Britt

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “DT Simply Magnolia – Hello Tilda

  1. Your gift bag is fabulous, such beautiful details and very creative. Thanks for joining us at Tilda’s Town for our challenge
    hugs Louise

Kommentera

