DT post Simply Magnolia ♥

Hi,

Sorry for my late post, but finally I am back with my first DT Post to Simply Magnolia and I am so excited.
The theme is Birthday Whishes and you must add a sentiment.

Please go to Simply Magnolia challenge blog and check out the inspiration from my DT colleagues.

Below you´ll find my inspiration, hope you like it!

Hugs Britt

Tilda

Tilda2

Tilda3

Tilda4

Tilda6

 

With this card I enter following Challenges:

Lovely hÄnglar or sweet Magnolia # 89 – Pretty in Pink

Deep Ocean challenge blog # 72 – Just for a girl

//Hugs Britt

 

One thought on “DT post Simply Magnolia ♥

  1. This is gorgeous! So beautifully designed, great pinks and one of my favourite Tildas! Thank you for joining us at LHOSM, good luck and I hope you will join us in our next challenge.
    Hugs
    Gina x

Kommentera

