♥ Breaking news – DT Simply Magnolia

Hi crafters,

Here I am with a Quick post this Sunday evening..
I have an announcement to make… from March 9th, I will be part of Simply Magnolia DT Team. I got this wonderful news last Friday and it really made my day!! I could not be happier!! I am still part of DT Team for Strömstad Scrapbooking and it makes me sad to say I will make my last card next Thursday. I have really had a great time with Anna and the DT Team but I do realize that it would take too much time for me having two missions, even if I wanted to..

♥ I hope you will come along with me on my journey with Simply Magnolia ♥

I wish you all a good night tonight!

Hugs Britt

Kommentera

