Explosions box

Hi there,

Today I want to show you my very first Explosions box. I found a tutorial on Youtube that I found was easy to follow. Click HERE if you want to be directed right to it. This is a birthdaygift to my father, who has his birthday January 26th. After decoration with a lots of paper, flowers and other things, I desided to print out some photos of me and my family and kind of hide them a little here and a Little there and to keep him busy and amused. I think he´s gonna love it. *smile*

This is also my DT inspiration for Strömstad Scrapbooking. Please visit the blog HERE for the details of this box.

I hope you like it too.. *smile*

Box1 Box2

Box3 Box4

Box5 Box7

Box8 Box9

Box10

With this Explosions box I enter Deep Ocean Challenge Blog – Challenge # 69 Birthday

Hugs Britt

Kommentera

