Tilda with Love Music

Hi,

Today I want to share a card with image Tilda with Love Music. This is my DT card for Strömstad Scrapbooking for showing tomorrow. Due to some challenges, I have to show this card earlier here. : ) This tiem I made it in a bit different size/dimension than I normally do. I have used blue CS at the bottom of every layer and paper are from Raspberry Road. Flowers are from Strömstad Scrapbooking Webshop in such as Lovely tones as pink.

DSC00457

DSC00459

DSC00458

DSC00460

With this card I´d like to enter following Challenge:

Marvelous Magnolia Challenge # 44 Anything goes

Deep Ocean Challenge Blog # 60 Goodbye summer

Hugs Britt

2 thoughts on “Tilda with Love Music

Kommentera

