Emma swing

Hello
I didn´t Think I would have the time to create a new card for the latest LLC challenge but it turned out that I had. I came up with this card below, ”Emma swings” from Lily of the Valley. I decided to paint her in Purple because that would match well with the paper from Pion Design, Alma´s sewing. I added flowers purchased from a store in Gothenburg, unfortunately I don´t know the brand or the supplier  of them. Furhter I used DooHickey´s from Magnolia and a corner of relief decoration from Panduro, one feather and some cheesecloth. Also put some Liquid Pearls on the image and two clothespins in Purple and pink.

So with this card I´d like to enter;

LLC Challenge –  # 14 Warm or Cool Colours

DSC00425-2

DSC00427-2

DSC00430

Wish you all a nice and relaxing Sunday!

Hugs Britt

2 thoughts on “Emma swing

Kommentera

