Japanese Tree of Luck

Hi

I have made a new DT card for Stömstad Scrapbooking and this time I ended up with Japanese Tree of Luck. I tried to keep up with light colors. The flowers and the leafs are coming from Strömstad Scrapbooking and I like them very much. I have used butterflies from Tim Holtz and paper from Maja design and Pion. For more details of my card, please visit the blog HERE.

With this card I´d like to enter below challenges;

Addicted to stamps challenge # 62 Shabby/Vintage

DSC00359-2

DSC00360-2

DSC00362

I wish you all a really nice evening!

Hugs Britt

Kommentera

