Easel Card with Tag – Tilda hiding heart /Stafflikort med Tag

Hi everyone

Today I want to share an easel card with a Tag. The image is one of my favourite – Tilda hiding heart.  I find her soo cute and she is so much fun coloring. This time I colored her in very basic colors like brown and some grey tones.  Paper I´ve used are from Maja Design, Bazzill and Raspberry. I added a doily, lace and some embellishment to it. Once you´ve open the card, you can see the space for the Tag and to make it easier to both see it and to pull the Tag out, i placed a black ribbon on the edge of it. Once Before I´ve made an easel card, but this time I desided to go with a Tag just for fun.  With this card I´d like to enter following challenges;

DDMC # 49 Anything goes
Marvelous Magnolia Challenge # 40 – Anything goes
Magnolia-licous – Lacy lace

DSC00390-2

DSC00393

DSC00391

DSC00395

Wish you all a nice evening!

Hugs Britt

10 thoughts on “Easel Card with Tag – Tilda hiding heart /Stafflikort med Tag

Kommentera

