Mimosa

Hi crafters,

Today I want to share a card with Mimosa. I really like this stamp, she is so cute.

I realize there are not so much crafting these days due to the weater, it is hot hot hot.

Besides, I started to worki yesterday after my vacation of three and a half week.

If the weather had been different, there had been no problem but since the Sun is shining like ever before, I don´t feel 100 % motivated going to work.. : )

With this card I want to enter following challenges;

LLC July challenge # 13 – Tina´s July Sketch

Hjertebodens utfordring # 7 – Sommer, Sol, Ferie

DSC00345 DSC00346

DSC00348DSC00347

Thanks for peeking in to my blog, I hope you enjoyed!

Hugs Britt 🙂

2 thoughts on “Mimosa

  1. Hejsan! tack för din kommentar på min blogg. Du funderade på hur jag målat mitt bord med text. Gjorde så att jag hittade ett snyggt typsnitt på internet som jag skrev ut. Förde sedan över det med hjälp av kalkerpapper och målade texten med hjälp av en liten konstnärspensel (svart akryl färg). Slipade sedan lite här och där för att ta bort det stela uttrycket!
    Lycka till!
    mvh Anneli

Kommentera

