Tilda with hiding Heart

Hi,

Today I´d like to share a card, Tilda with hiding Heart from Magnolia.

I decided to make this card in a pink and shabby chic look. Sometimes when making a card I already know how the card should be look like once finished. This time was just like that.. but it didn´t turn out the way I was planning. Still I feel quite OK with the result anyway.

I have used CS from Bazzill. DP from Vibeke Spigseth, Big Doily, Cheese cloth,Flowers, Pearls, dies from Spellbinder, Doo Hickeys, ribbon and a sparkly button from my own stash.

I also put some Stickles on the Flowers and finally I added a little Perfect Pearls Mist.

I´d like to enter following challenges:

Midweek Magnolias # 63 Make it Sparkle

MDUC # 198 Flowers and more flowers

Lovely hÄnglar or sweet Magnolia # 70 Shabby Chic or Vintage

I hope you like it and thanks for stopping by! //Britt

Bild

DSC00158 DSC00157 DSC00156

2 thoughts on “Tilda with hiding Heart

Kommentera

