Saturated canary – windy day

Hi everyone

I am back with a new card. This time from Saturated Canary.

I like these stamps a lot from Saturated Canary and felt I just had to get one (actually two).

There are so many beautiful stamps out there and I feel that I want them all..

For this stamp I have used Distress Ink Refill. Paper are from Prima Collection Tea – Thyme.

With this card I am entering Saturated Canary Challenge Blog: Challenge # 43

Thanks for dropping by!

Hugs from Britt

Bild

DSC00148DSC00147

One thought on “Saturated canary – windy day

  1. Wow this is gorgeous love all of your embellies too, thanks for joining us at saturated canary, big huggies June xxxxx

Kommentera

