UTFORDRING # 5 Hjerteboden – Bröllop

Hi

When I saw the theme for May Challenge at Hjerteboden I was a little avid. The theme is Wedding and I like very much.

Even though I dont know anyone that are getting married right now, I really like to work with this theme.

I like to check out others work in this theme, since a lot of crafters are so talented so their Creations are looking so beautiful.

This is my entry to Hjerteboden Blog Challenge for May. DSC00139DSC00140DSC00141

I have used:

Bazzill CS, DP from Pion and Melissa Frances. DooHickeys from Magnolia and flower and leave dies from Marianne. Image is from Lily of the Valley. Corner die cut from Quickutz.

Strip ribbon from TH, lace from my own stach, Martha Stewarts punsch, Pearls, stamp post lamp from Cherry Lynn, Text stamp from Magnolia, old paper I made myself. Liquid Pearls from Ranger, glitter glue and

Hugs,

//Britt

One thought on “UTFORDRING # 5 Hjerteboden – Bröllop

Kommentera

