Tilda with little pocket

Hi,

I have made a new card I want to show you. This time it is Tilda with little pocket again.
With this card I want to enter LLC Challenge # 10 – Bingo

http://liveandlovecrafts.blogspot.se/2013/04/challenge-10-lets-playbingo.html

I also want to enter this to Medweekmagnolias Challenge Blog #58 Bingo/Tic-Tac-Toe

http://midweekmagnolias.blogspot.com.au/

Description of my card:

White Bazzill CS
DP from Maja Design ”Vintage summer” and ”Crea Diem”
Wellpap
Tilda with little pocket painted with Distress Ink refill.
Cheese cloth, metal charm and pearls from Ljuva Änglar
Flowers from local store in Gothenburg and Ljuva Änglar
White feather
Tilda TAG and Heartswirl from Magnolia DooHickey
Lace from my own stash
Hanger from Tim Holtz
Ribbon from Panduro
Dies from Marianne
Butterfly die from Provo Craft
Doily from Tim Holtz
Flower dies from Magnolia
Stitching
Blue
Pink

I hope to have inspired someone with my card.

I certainly have been inspired of many of your blogs out there..

Have a nice evening!

Hugs Britt
DSC00131DSC00133

DSC00132DSC00134

Kommentera

