Tilda with little pocket

Hi,
Today I want to share a card I´ve made for a friend of mine. Actually I took over for her at work, when she retired 2009.
She is a lovely woman and I want to surprise her by sending her this card. I hope she´ll like it.
I have used:
Bazzill CS, DP from Panduro (Vibeke Spigseth – Poppy design and Old letter), wellpap, Magnolia Doo Hickey dies, Friendship Rose stamps, English rose die.
From my stash i found a button, metal embellishment, crocheted band in pink and actually two nutshells from pistage nuts, belive it or not. ;D 
I also want to highlight that you can win some Blog Candy from Tinchy Ustvarja´s blog. Just click on the badge to the right and find out more.
 
Lots of hugs from little me

Tilda with little pocket

Kommentera

