Girl at the mailbox – Anything Goes Challenge # 89 Mail it

DSC00076DSC00079DSC00078DSC00080

Hi,

With this card, I want to participant in Anything Goes Challenge # 89 – Mail it.
This is my very first challenge and I am so exciting. 🙂
I have used following:

Bazzill CS
Old paper (Panduro Design and paper from my own stash.
Decoration swirl from Panduro
Image is from Pion
Doily and lace from my stash
Metal charm from Ljuva Änglar
Flowers from a paper store in Gothenburg
Tim Holtz embossing folder Postal Frame
Tim Holtz minibottles Idea-ology
Tim Holtz film strip Idea-ology

Thanks for stopping by!
//Britt

Kommentera

