Mimosa with hat

Hi

This is my second post already.. oh godness blogging is really fun.. 🙂
A week ago one of my colleagues asked me to make a birthdaycard to her sister, who will turn 60 in Februari 05. I was really happy to be asked, so my answer was of course YES!  The only thing I needed to think about was to exclude the number 60 on the card, so instead I just wrote Congratulations Karin and her date of birth. 🙂 The paper I´ve used is Bazzill CS and designpaper is Pion. Die from Marianne called English Rose and flowers from WOC. On the flowers I put some white textured paint.

Have a nice evening all!

Hugs Britt

DSCN1186

DSCN1188

DSCN1187

Kommentera

