Little Girls – Swing Time

Hi,

This is my first post on wordpress. Previously I had another domain but decided to change to WordPress. I hope you will like my new blog and follow me and my scrapbooking. I would be very happy if you would like to leave a comments. I’m not an English native speaker so please bear with me! It’s the first time I’m writing in English. Though I wasn’t a very active blogger when I wrote in Swedish either… But I haven’t had that much experience or knowledge about the blog-world. Now I know a little bit more so I’m hoping to become a better blogger! 🙂

Hej,

Det här är mitt första inlägg på wordpress. Tidigare hade jag en annan domän men beslöt mig för att byta. Jag hoppas ni kommer att gilla min nya blog och följa mig och min scrapbooking. Jag skulle bli jätteglad om ni ville lämna en kommentar. Jag hade inte så mycket erfarenhet eller kunskap när det gäller blog-världen. Nu kan jag dock lite mer så jag hoppas bli en bättre bloggare. 🙂

DSCN1195 DSCN1196 DSCN1197

Hugs Britt

Kommentera

